Ungodly Hour Digital Album

  • $10.99

The Album Digital Download will be sent out via email within 24 hours of purchase. 

Official Ungodly Hour Digital Album [Clean version].


1. Intro
2. Forgive me
3. Baby Girl
4. Do It 5. Tipsy
6. Ungodly Hour
7. Busy Boy
8. Catch Up (feat. Swae Lee, Mike Will Made-It)
9. Overwhelmed
10. Lonely
11. Don’t Make It Harder on Me
12. Wonder What She Thinks of Me
13. Rest of Your Life